Cyprus Volleyball Federation

Administrative Council

President Damianos Hadjidamianou
A Vice President Costas Constantinides
B Vice President Haris Karayias
Secretary General Yiannos Procopiou
Cashier Philippos Orfanos
Ass.  Secretary             Polycarpos Evaggelides
Ass.  Cashier    Costas Constantinou
Administrative Off.        George Stefanides
General Information

Amfipoleos 21

2025 Strovolos

Telephone 22449810
Fax 22449813


Year of Foundation of Federation1978

Membership of International Federations

International Volleyball Federation - FIVB
Confederation Europeenne de Volley-ball

Member Clubs of the Federation

A Men's Division : 8
B Men's Division : 10
Women's Division : 10

Objectives of the Federation

The web site was developed and designed by member of the

Copyright by Cyprus Sports Organization 2012. All rights reserved.